Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory? We're here to help.

Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from JR Auto Source representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Facebook Reviews


reviews

Anna B. Eizzay

March 19, 2019
Ramon and Jr are awesome. everyone does a great job.
reviews

Isabell Rodriquez

February 13, 2020
GREAT PLACE!! junior is very kind and patience and very much recommend. I’m a first time buyer and very glad I went to junior, I’m loving my new car !
reviews

Jayson Bladh

July 12, 2019
great place wonderful staff helpful worked very fast would recommend best place I have been to
reviews

Leland Brown

January 24, 2019
Jr at usa auto is the best. he's very patient, great customer service, works with you to get the best deal, very friendly. if your looking for a good car for a good price go see Jr you won't be disappointed. Thanks for my new chevy traverse me and my kids love it!
reviews

Mysti Ciervo

July 14, 2020
Seriously the EASIEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE.. My divorce left me with not so good credit that I’ve been rebuilding.. your job truly is your credit here!! I walked in and drove out with a car I love!! Check out jrautosource.com!!!
reviews

Nae Love

May 09, 2019
Great place to get your car they will work with you and great customer service I recommend asking for JR
reviews

Robert Casiano

July 11, 2020
the salesman by the name JR did an excellent job,l highly recommend this car dealer very good people here ,no complaint whatsoever,the best
reviews

Tashae Jones

August 11, 2018
Very helpful and honest, needed a car and he got me one within 20 min I really appreciate it definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a car .
0

You have no vehicle saved.